On Tour

See Lauren Live

6:30PM ET / 3:30PM PT
6:30PM PT / 9:30PM ET

More Dates

News

Join The List

Sign up for the newsletter and we’ll send exclusive updates, news, tour dates + more!

Krewe Pass

Get one-of-a-kind access to content, updates, sneak peaks of music, and more!

Daigle Bites

The New Podcast from Lauren Daigle

Connect with Lauren